Welcome to our new board!

Our March meeting represented the beginning of the Sligo Woods 2017 Fiscal Year (ours begins on April 1), and with that, those present elected several new board members.

Your new board consists of:

President – Laura Mol

Vice President – Mary Moore

Treasurer – Lashon Lissimore

Secretary – Gwen Shinko

At Large Board Member – Sanjida Rangwala

At Large Board Member – Aileen Schulte

President Ex Officio – Joe Fox

We would like to extend our TREMENDOUS thanks to Jasmine Kuzner, who served as secretary, and before that on the formation committee that stood up what we now have, so she has been involved continuously for the last three years.  We have a better community because of all of her work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.